

Winners Declaration by Teacher Award Selection Committee

From Shobha Chawla <shobha@bciit.ac.in>

Date Tue 10/1/2024 9:26 AM

To Keshav Kaushik <keshav@bciit.ac.in>; sonia Batra <sonia@bciit.ac.in>; Dr. Ravish Saggar <director@bciit.ac.in>; Alok Mishra <alok@bciit.ac.in>; Pallavi Bhatt <pallavibhatt@bciit.ac.in>; Akshit Thakur <akshit@bciit.ac.in>; Sandeep Jain <sandeep@bciit.ac.in>; Smriti Sharma <smriti@bciit.ac.in>; Gomathy M <gomathy@bciit.ac.in>; Mansi Vats <mansi@bciit.ac.in>; Meetender Adhana <meetender@bciit.ac.in>; Anu Taneja <anutaneja@bciit.ac.in>; Satish Kasana <satish@bciit.ac.in>; Sanjna Gulia <sanjna@bciit.ac.in>; Preeti Sharma preeti@bciit.ac.in>; Amit Shrivastava <amit@bciit.ac.in>; Poonam Sharma <poonam@bciit.ac.in>

Dear All,

Congratulations to all the faculty members for their wonderful achievements in various fields.

We feel delighted to inform you all that after verifying the documents of the faculty members that scored highest, the committee has selected the winners for the following awards:

Best Researcher: Ms. M. Gomathy
 Best Teacher: Dr. Anu Taneja
 Best Performer: Dr. Anu Taneja

Heartiest Congratulations to the winners.

Wishing you all even more success in the future.

Thanks and Regards,
Teacher Award Selection Committee
Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute of Information Technology, New Delhi